Diary

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April  Term Begins

Mon 6th May NO CLASSES DUE TO BANK HOLIDAY

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th May Dress Rehearsals at Harpenden Public Halls

Monday 13th & Tuesday 14th May Classes as usual

 

Wednesday 15th May Dress Rehearsal at Harpenden Public Halls for all pupils involved in the Sat 18th May shows

NB NO NORMAL CLASSES RUNNING TODAY EXCEPT FOR THE MALTINGS MORNING TINY BALLERINA CLASSES

 

Thursday 16th May Dress Rehearsal at Harpenden Public Halls for all pupils involved in the Sun 19th May shows

NB NO NORMAL CLASSES RUNNING TODAY

 

Friday 17th May Morning Classes at The Maltings as usual

 

Saturday 18th May The Wizard of Oz Shows at 11 am & 4 pm @ Harpenden Public Halls NB NO CLASSES AT TRESTLE TODAY

Sunday 19th May The Wizard of Oz Shows at 11 am and 4 pm @ Harpenden Public Halls 

 

Half Term runs from Monday the 20th May to Sunday 2nd June except for MON,WED & FRI MORNING TINY/NURSERY BALLERINA CLASSES & MON 1.30 pm & 2 pm BALLET & TINY TAP WHICH HAVE  HALF TERM FROM 27TH MAY TILL 2nd JUNE

NB Saturday classes at Trestle Arts Base take place on Sat 25th May and break on the 1st June 

Wednesday 12th June Performance Team event at The Gordon Craig Theatre

Sunday 14th July Harpenden Highland Gathering

Monday 15th July Term ends ( NB Tuesday classes end on the 2nd July )

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                                       

Print Print | Sitemap
© Miriam Bold